Welcome to Expat Finance Today

Hello. Expat Finance Today is the home of my webinar series aimed at helping expatriates and others with their financial planning. I have over 20 years’ experience advising people on all aspects of their personal finance. I am a great believer in financial literacy and that everyone should understand the basics of financial planning so they can make informed decisions when it comes to managing their money and protecting their assets. 

We produce a live broadcast every two weeks and you are welcome to join us by registering for the upcoming webinars listed below. Each webinar has a live Q&A and we welcome questions from the audience. If you would like notification of upcoming webinars, please click on the subscribe link below.

If you are unable to join us live, you can watch our library of webinars below. If you would like to discuss your personal financial situation, please contact me for a free initial consultation. 

I hope you enjoy the webinars.

UPCOMING WEBINARS

What comes after the Year of the Bear

What comes after the Year of the Bear

In this webinar, Senior Investment Strategist Payal Trehan join Michele to review the 2022 financial year and examine whether 2023 offers brighter prospects.

January 19, 5pm Dubai, 3pm South Africa, 1pm UK

read more

CATEGORIES

Golden Visas & Second Passports

Golden Visas & Second Passports

Every year we help hundreds of families access new opportunities, residency rights and second passports through official government programmes in some of the world’s most desirable countries.

read more

Receive Expat Finance Notifications

* indicates required